Roy Allen

Brookhaven College 3939 Valley View Ln. Farmers Branch, TX 75244

Work: (972) 860-4229

Email: RAllen@dcccd.edu


Cristina Mendoza

Lone Star College - Montgomery 3200 College Park Dr. Conroe, TX 77384

Work: (936) 271-6111

Fax:

Email: Cristina.E.Mendoza@lonestar.edu

Tim Nutting

Navarro College 3200 W. 7th Avenue Corsicana, TX 75110

Work: (903) 875-7633

Email: timothy.nutting@navarrocollege.edu

Symphonic Band Percussion Organizer:

Tim Nutting: Navarro College






Dwaine Hubbard

Panola College 1109 W. Panola St., Carthage, TX 75633

Work: (903) 693-2027

Email: dhubbard@panola.edu


Symphonic Band Organizer:

Dwaine Hubbard: Panola College

TCCBDA COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Todd Quinlan

Blinn College, 902 College Ave., Brenham, TX 77833

Work: (979) 830-4288

Fax:​  (979) 830-4267

Email: todd.quinlan@blinn.edu

Immediate Past President: Brent Colwell

Temple College

Derrick Logozzo

Richland College, 12800 Abrams Rd.  Dallas, TX 75243-2199

Work: (972) 238-6254

Fax:  (972) 238-3779

Email: derricklogozzo@dcccd.edu

Vice President: Todd Quinlan

Blinn College



Brent Colwell

Temple College, 2600 S. First Street, Temple, TX 76504

Work: (254) 298-8574
Fax: (254) 298-8549
Email: brent.colwell@templejc.edu

President: Derrick Logozzo

Richland College


TCCBDA Officers

Concerto Competition Organizer:

Glenn Wells: Kilgore College

Glenn Wells

Kilgore College 1100 Broadway Kilgore, TX 75662

Work: (903) 983-8272

Fax: 

Email: gwells@kilgore.edu


Secretary/Treasurer:

Joe Waldrop

Wharton County Jr. College



Joe Waldrop

Wharton County Jr. College, 911 East Boling Highway  Wharton, TX 77488

Work: (979) 532-6366

Fax:  (979) 532-6587

Email: waldropj@wcjc.edu

Please report any website errors (omissions, corrections, etc.) to the Webmaster:

Brian Klekar: Blinn College (Email)

Jazz Ensemble Organizer:

Cristina Mendoza: Lone Star College - Montgomery

Symphonic Band Seating Audition Organizer:

Roy Allen Jr: Brookhaven College

Steve Hart

Hill College 112 Lamar Hillsboro, TX 76645

Work: (254) 659-7885

Email: shart@hillcollege.edu


Symphonic Band Music Organizer:

Steve Hart: Hill College